Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Sun Sep 4 2016 17:51SAWBBLSeason 10 FriendliesRound 1Warpstone Stars (Shortarse)Nuln City Gunners (Jip)15k2—2View
Thu Sep 1 2016 9:05SAWBBLSeason 10 FriendliesRound 2Crimson Arrows (Spiky)Nuln City Amateurs (Jip)18k2—1View
Sun Aug 21 2016 18:15SAWBBLSeason 10 FriendliesRound 1Claw, Paw, and Score!! (glowworm)Warpstone Stars (Shortarse)0k2—1View
Fri Aug 19 2016 6:16SAWBBLSeason 10 FriendliesRound 1Nuln City Amateurs (Jip)Hairy Petes (sann0638)12k1—1View
Thu Aug 4 2016 12:36SAWBBLOpenRound 1Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)25k1—2View
Thu Jul 28 2016 23:19SAWBBLOpenSemi-finalsGrotnik's Gobbos (Canteloup)Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)28k0—2View
Tue Jul 26 2016 10:33SAWBBLOpenSemi-finalsGreen..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)The Spooks of Hazzard (Hawk)22k2—1View
Fri Jul 22 2016 10:52SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound 2Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)Orion's benchwarmers (psmiddy)21k2—0View
Sat Jul 16 2016 12:22SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound 2Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)Templehof Doom (be4ch)33k2—0View
Wed Jul 13 2016 0:45SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound 2Darkness Rising (Shortarse)Grotnik's Gobbos (Canteloup)24k1—2View
Tue Jul 12 2016 23:11SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound 2Isla's Icehearts (hudson)The Spooks of Hazzard (Hawk)30k0—2View
Sun Jul 3 2016 16:41SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound of 16Wyrmwood Scrubs (Spiky)The Spooks of Hazzard (Hawk)0k0—1View
Sun Jun 26 2016 3:29SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound of 16Clawed Reigns Supreme (Canteloup)Orion's benchwarmers (psmiddy)19k2—3View
Wed Jun 15 2016 20:46SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound of 16Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)Furious Norse (Xenolith)19k3—0View
Tue Jun 14 2016 10:31SAWBBLSeason 9 KnockoutsRound of 16Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)Thornvale Hornets (Bron)19k2—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78
Sorted against: -date played