Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Mon Oct 19 2015 0:34SAWBBLBattenburg Season 9Round 1Thornvale Hornets (Bron)Amazon Glory (kurnous)7k1—0View
Thu Oct 15 2015 10:41SAWBBLGingerbread Season 9Round 5Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)Furious Norse (Xenolith)18k2—0View
Wed Oct 14 2015 12:07SAWBBLBattenburg Season 9Round 4Grotnik's Gobbos (Canteloup)Wyrmwood Scrubs (Spiky)24k0—4View
Thu Oct 8 2015 19:26SAWBBLGingerbread Season 9Round 1Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)Darkness Rising (Shortarse)26k0—1View
Wed Oct 7 2015 23:03SAWBBLBattenburg Season 9Round 1Wyrmwood Scrubs (Spiky)Isla's Icehearts (hudson)34k2—2View
Wed Oct 7 2015 0:45SAWBBLDoughnut Season 9Round 4Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)Templehof Doom (be4ch)11k1—1View
Sun Oct 4 2015 13:36SAWBBLDoughnut Season 9Round 5Bregan D'aerthe (Tully)Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)30k0—2View
Sat Oct 3 2015 15:45SAWBBLDoughnut Season 9Round 5Triple Skulls for the Skull God (sann0638)Templehof Doom (be4ch)17k0—2View
Thu Sep 24 2015 17:21SAWBBLOpenRound 1Grotnik's Gobbos (Canteloup)Amazon Glory (kurnous)13k0—2View
Wed Sep 16 2015 16:37SAWBBLOpenRound 1T'Kila Slammers (Spiky)Sucker Punch (glowworm)0k2—0View
Tue Sep 15 2015 20:11SAWBBLOpenRound 1Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)Amazon Glory (kurnous)12k3—0View
Thu Sep 10 2015 0:30SAWBBLOpenRound 1Grotnik's Gobbos (Canteloup)Templehof Doom (be4ch)16k1—2View
Fri Sep 4 2015 12:42SAWBBLSeason 8 PlateFinalHaysi Fantayzee's (glowworm)Lothern Lightfoots (Xenolith)28k2—1View
Fri Aug 21 2015 17:24SAWBBLOpenRound 1Grotnik's Gobbos (Canteloup)Green..Amber...Go!! (glowworm)0k1—4View
Thu Aug 20 2015 14:16SAWBBLSeason 8 CupFinalThe Sewerland Plaguers (Hawk)Wyrmwood Scrubs (Spiky)34k4—3View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78
Sorted against: -date played