Recent matches

Display from :  

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreMatch

Wed Jul 22 2015 0:43SAWBBLSeason 8 CupQuarter-finalsBar Room Brawlers (outcast)Wyrmwood Scrubs (Spiky)23k0—3View
Wed Jul 15 2015 12:39SAWBBLSeason 8 PlateQuarter-finalsHaysi Fantayzee's (glowworm)Swarming Normans (Brychan)22k2—1View
Wed Jul 15 2015 1:32SAWBBLSeason 8 CupQuarter-finalsHoof Hearted (fistypete)The Sewerland Plaguers (Hawk)0k1—3View
Wed Jul 8 2015 23:58SAWBBLDoughnut Season 8Round 10Darkness Rising (Shortarse)Dark Ark Arachnids (Buggrit)25k1—1View
Wed Jul 8 2015 1:50SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 9The Sewerland Plaguers (Hawk)Hoof Hearted (fistypete)32k3—1View
Thu Jul 2 2015 20:06SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 7Isla's Icehearts (hudson)The Sewerland Plaguers (Hawk)0k3—3View
Tue Jun 30 2015 23:40SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 6Nasty And Furious (sann0638)The Sewerland Plaguers (Hawk)31k0—3View
Mon Jun 29 2015 23:49SAWBBLDoughnut Season 8Round 6Darkness Rising (Shortarse)Lothern Lightfoots (Xenolith)24k2—1View
Thu Jun 25 2015 8:26SAWBBLDoughnut Season 8Round 9Darkness Rising (Shortarse)Bar Room Brawlers (outcast)20k1—1View
Wed Jun 24 2015 22:40SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 10Fluffy Orcs (Tully)Isla's Icehearts (hudson)16k0—3View
Tue Jun 23 2015 18:49SAWBBLDoughnut Season 8Round 7Lothern Lightfoots (Xenolith)Dark Ark Arachnids (Buggrit)21k3—2View
Fri Jun 19 2015 20:37SAWBBLBattenburg Season 8Round 9Brothers of Belial (Pinback)Blood thirsters (leighton)21k2—2View
Wed Jun 17 2015 23:47SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 10Hoof Hearted (fistypete)Nasty And Furious (sann0638)21k3—1View
Wed Jun 17 2015 11:14SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 9Fluffy Orcs (Tully)Morghaar Vortex (mawph)19k0—1View
Wed Jun 10 2015 23:28SAWBBLGingerbread Season 8Round 8Hoof Hearted (fistypete)Isla's Icehearts (hudson)0k3—0View

Page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78
Sorted against: -date played