Buggritt

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Buggritt (#5)
Position Chaos Dwarf Blocker
Team Molten Fury
Bought 2016-05-25 09:47:00
Status None
Value 140k
SPP/extra 31/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 31
W/L/D 13/6/12
Vis. stats View

Ma 4
St 3
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Thick Skull, Mighty Blow, Guard, Claw/Claws
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 6/2/1
Cas 9
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 1 times Green Season 10 The Spooks of Hazzard 1 0 1 - 1
View

Top killer: 1 times S14 Valen Ratty Scumbags 0 1 3 - 1
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jun 16 2019 13:23SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 9Molten Fury (glowworm)Evilution (sann0638)0k0—0
View
Tue May 21 2019 16:11SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 8Black Ark Buccaneers (Jip)Molten Fury (glowworm)31k0—1
View
Mon May 13 2019 13:14SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 6Molten Fury (glowworm)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)0k0—1
View
Mon Apr 29 2019 10:46SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 5Aaron’s Packers (Kloppen )Molten Fury (glowworm)0k0—0
View
Mon Apr 1 2019 17:06SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 4Molten Fury (glowworm)Mutated Maurauders (petebunce)32k0—2
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 12:40SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 3Wasabi Wanderers (sann0638)Molten Fury (glowworm)28k1—1
View
Thu Feb 21 2019 9:46SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 2Molten Fury (glowworm)Ratty Scumbags (Canteloup)35k3—1
View
Wed Feb 20 2019 16:22SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 1Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Molten Fury (glowworm)28k3—0
View
Wed Nov 15 2017 16:46SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 13Bash Me Up Buttercups (kismet)Molten Fury (glowworm)30k0—0
View
Tue Nov 14 2017 15:14SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 12Altdorf BlueBloods (Bron)Molten Fury (glowworm)23k1—2
View
Wed Nov 8 2017 11:16SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 11Molten Fury (glowworm)Gouged Eye (be4ch)0k1—0
View
Sat Oct 28 2017 4:20SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 10Nightsisters (Shortarse)Molten Fury (glowworm)0k1—2
View
Thu Sep 21 2017 16:32SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 9Karak Cegharuhm Royals (Jip)Molten Fury (glowworm)26k2—0
View
Sun Sep 10 2017 17:29SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 8Crimson Arrows (Spiky)Molten Fury (glowworm)39k2—0
View
Thu Aug 31 2017 3:41SAWBBLSAWBBL Season 11Round 7Kings of Curry (outcast)Molten Fury (glowworm)24k0—2
View

Page 1, 2, 3
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Mng Green Season 10 Nagrom Kram 0 0 0 0 0 2 - 0
Thu Jan 26 2017 17:36 View