Durlen

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Durlen (#5)
Position Catcher
Team Pointyearelfian Eagles
Bought 2017-11-03 07:31:20
Status None
Value 210k
SPP/extra 94/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 26
W/L/D 13/10/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 9
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Catch, Nerves of Steel, Dodge, Side Step, Block, Jump Up, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 3
Td 27
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match

Top scorer: 3 times SAWBBL Open Mutated Maurauders 2 0 3 - 0
View
S14 Valen Aaron’s Packers 4 0 2 - 4
View
S14 Valen Mutated Maurauders 5 0 1 - 2
View
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue May 28 2019 17:10SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 9Black Ark Buccaneers (Jip)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)30k2—1
View
Thu May 23 2019 15:30SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 8Wasabi Wanderers (sann0638)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)0k0—1
View
Thu May 16 2019 15:18SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 7Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Mutated Maurauders (petebunce)37k1—2
View
Mon May 13 2019 13:14SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 6Molten Fury (glowworm)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)0k0—1
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 18:24SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 5Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)36k0—2
View
Thu Mar 21 2019 18:32SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 4Ratty Scumbags (Canteloup)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)36k6—4
View
Tue Feb 26 2019 18:37SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 2Aaron’s Packers (Kloppen )Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)28k2—4
View
Mon Feb 11 2019 15:54SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 1Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Evilution (sann0638)23k1—1
View
Fri Feb 8 2019 8:43SAWBBLSAWBBL OpenRound 1Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Rottingham forrest  (Crazyginge)16k3—3
View
Tue Feb 5 2019 17:28SAWBBLSAWBBL OpenRound 1Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Rottingham forrest  (Crazyginge)20k3—2
View
Sat Jan 26 2019 17:14SAWBBLSAWBBL OpenRound 1Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Rottingham forrest  (Crazyginge)19k2—1
View
Thu May 24 2018 17:19SAWBBLSAWBBL OpenRound 2Plagues R us (andswin)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)29k1—3
View
Thu May 17 2018 17:12SAWBBLS12 PlayoffsQuarter-finalsShorties Bulls (Shortarse)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)27k3—0
View
Sat Apr 28 2018 13:15SAWBBLS12 JimRound 9Bovine Intervention (Nat)Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)24k0—4
View
Mon Apr 23 2018 17:28SAWBBLS12 JimRound 7Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Villager Pillagers (Nagrom)26k1—2
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match