Nilaka

Previous  |  Next

About player
Name Nilaka (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Khaine's Vengeance
Bought 2018-03-30 12:35:44
Status None
Value 160k
SPP/extra 35/0
Wanted No
In HoF No
Played 19
W/L/D 9/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Side Step, Diving Tackle
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 2
Td 3
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 4
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
Type Tournament Opponent Td Ki Score Result Match
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentRoundHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu May 30 2019 16:38SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 8Mutated Maurauders (petebunce)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)33k2—1
View
Fri May 24 2019 16:36SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 7Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Aaron’s Packers (Kloppen )22k3—1
View
Thu Mar 28 2019 18:24SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 5Pointyearelfian Eagles (MattWilts81)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)36k0—2
View
Tue Mar 19 2019 17:48SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 4Black Ark Buccaneers (Jip)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)25k1—1
View
Thu Mar 7 2019 17:08SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 3Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Ratty Scumbags (Canteloup)31k3—3
View
Sat Mar 2 2019 7:37SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 2Evilution (sann0638)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)25k0—0
View
Wed Feb 20 2019 16:22SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 1Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Molten Fury (glowworm)28k3—0
View
Sat Feb 16 2019 8:03SAWBBLS14 ValenRound 9Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Wasabi Wanderers (sann0638)0k2—0
View
Tue Jan 15 2019 16:35SAWBBLSAWBBL OpenRound 1Flubber (Shortarse)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)0k1—2
View
Tue Jan 15 2019 6:04SAWBBLS13 GoldRound 5Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Shorties Bulls (Shortarse)0k0—0
View
Thu Dec 13 2018 17:46SAWBBLS13 GoldRound 4Golden Lights (CPsyke)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)31k2—1
View
Mon Nov 26 2018 12:24SAWBBLS13 GoldRound 3Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Mutated Maurauders (petebunce)26k0—3
View
Thu Oct 25 2018 16:24SAWBBLS13 GoldRound 1Ice Cold & Commando (Wishazu)Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)0k2—1
View
Thu Sep 27 2018 16:35SAWBBLS13 WakkoRound 5Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)Tootvale Tuskmusters (Bron)26k4—1
View
Thu Sep 6 2018 17:03SAWBBLS13 WakkoRound 4Khaine's Vengeance (kismet)The Blood Paladins (MattWilts81)25k2—0
View

Page 1, 2
Sorted against: -date played
[+/-]  Injury history
Injuries Tournament Opponent MVP Cp Td Int Cas Score Result Date played Match
Av S13 Gold Ice Cold & Commando 1 0 0 0 0 2 - 1
Thu Oct 25 2018 16:24 View
Mng S13 Wakko Kunnin Stuntz 1 0 0 0 0 1 - 0
Sun Aug 5 2018 17:17 View